Toll Free: 1-866-670-1590|Phone: 519-568-8909

SERVICES PRODUCTS PARTNERS LIST SPECIALS BLOG ABOUT US CONTACT US

About Us

 

BULLDOG FIRE & SECURITY is located in Kitchener-Waterloo and has been serving Southwestern Ontario since January 2000.   The company is a long standing member of the Canadian Alarm Association (CANASA) and is part of the new Canadian Approved Security Contractor Program (CASC). In 2009, SP&T News recognized Bulldog as Integrator of the Year for Canada. Our intention is to stand out above our competitors by providing our customers with exceptional services, quality products and unparalleled customer service at a fair market price. We adopt and embrace the best products and technology that the security industry has to offer for the best possible solutions for our clients while fully utilizing our expertise in other disciplines.

 

Bulldog Fire & Security uses only professional quality, state-of–the-art technology and provides quality services.  Our services include Intrusion Alarms, Card Access, Video Surveillance Systems, Fire Alarm, Pedestrian Control Systems, Nurse Call, Multi Room Audio, Paging Systems and ULC monitoring for major Corporations, Institutions and Residential properties. Our technicians are trained and certified for all of the products that we install and our security design team is able to create solutions and solve problems no matter what your needs are. We also have fully licensed CFAA fire alarm technicians and electricians who are able to provide Service, Installation and Verification of most Fire Alarm Systems.

 

Our ULC approved monitoring stations use trained security professionals monitor all of our accounts which include both residential, commercial and elevators, 24 hours a day throughout the year.  We are your one stop shop for all Life Safety products and solutions.

 

 
 

Our Mission Statement & Vision

“To stand above the competition by providing our customers with exceptional service, quality products and unparalleled customer support at fair market price. To adopt, adapt and embrace the best products and technology the security industry has to offer for the best possible and unique solutions for our clients while fully utilizing our experience in other disciplines such as Fire Alarm Systems, Parking Gates and Pedestrian Control equipment.”

Our Team

 

Roy Bernard

President

 

roy@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-223-0824

Ron Landry

Chief Operations Officer

 

ron@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-568-8909 ext. 221

Joe McCann

Business Development
& Systems Design

 

joe@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-801-0645

 

Sean McCall

Project Management

 

sean@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-465-3194

David Parker

Business Development
& System Design

 

david@bulldogsecurity.ca

226-338-3298

Maurice Rivas

Business Development
& System Desig

 

maurice@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-465-0114

 

Krystal Gomes

Office Manager

 

krystal@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-568-8909 ext. 229

Wendy Landry

Accounts Payable/Receivable

 

wendy@bulldogsecurity.ca

519-568-8909 ext.223